• Home
  • Membership
  • Associate

A-LOK Products, Inc.
www.a-lok.com
506 Ridgewood Dr
Daphne, AL. 36526
Tom Weller
Cell: (251) 591-5506
tweller@a-lok.com
Manufacturer in the U.S. of water tight connectors and corrosion resistant manhole liners as well as many other concrete accessories.

BASF Construction Chemicals, LLC
380 S. State Road 434
Suite 1004-165
Atlamonte Springs, FL 32703
Tom Strittmatter, Area Manager
Cell: (407) 340-7768
tom.strittmatter@basf.com

Greg Arwood, 
Precast Prestress Segment Specialist
2 Stacey Circle
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Cell: (404) 867-6006
greg.arwood@basf.com

Jeremy Mertens, Sales Specialist
1275 Harms Way
Port Orange, FL 32129
Cell: (386) 627-0521
jeremy.mertens@basf.com

Butch Pharr, Senior Sales Rep.
3162 River Branch Circle
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Cell: (407) 619-5602
butch.pharr@basf.com

Bernie Gaten, Senior Sales Rep.
806 Cypress Grove Ln., Ste 211
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Cell: (754) 224-0040
bernie.gaten@basf.com

Kenneth Tatum, Senior Sales Rep. 
6965 NE 61st Ave. Rd.
Silver Springs, FL 34488
Cell: (334) 447-0210
kenneth.tatum@basf.com
Remains a leading innovator in the development, manufacturing and marketing of chemical admixtures in the ready mix, precast, paving, manufactured concrete products and underground construction markets. We offer the widest range of concrete admixtures available from a single source, used to improved the plastic properties of concrete such as: placing, pumping, finishing and appearance. They ensure high strength and durability, inhibit corrosion of steel embedded in concrete, reduce permeability, improve resistance to chemical attack, allow effective placement of concrete in extreme weather conditions, and even enable concrete to be placed under water. New liquid coloring admixtures ensure enduring, structurally sound colored architectural concrete.

E.R. Jahna Industries, Inc.
www.jahna.com
PO Drawer 840
Lake Wales, FL 33859-0840
Tel: (863) 676-9431
Fax: (863) 676-2677
erjahna@jahna.com

Pete Gall, Vice President, Sales
Tel: (863) 557-3046
pgall@jahna.com

Brian Corley, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 557-3044
bcorley@jahna.com

Adell Jahna, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 443-0784

Cash Jackson, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 443 1190
cjackson@jahna.com

S&R Logistics, Trucking
Tel: (863) 422-5985
dcorley@sandrlogistics.com
FDOT Sand, Concrete Sand, Trucking-S&R Logistics.

EJ
www.ejco.com
2288 Sweetwater Industrial Blvd.
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Tel: (770) 732-9440
Fax: (770) 732-9441

Paul Ware, District Manager
paul.ware@ejco.com

Michele Hunter, Sales Supoort
michele.hunter@ejco.com

Todd Metcalfe, Sales Representative
todd.metcalfe@ejco.com
Manhole Rings and Covers, Cast Iron and Steel Grating, Municipal and Utility Castings, Adjusting Riser Rings, Inlet Frames and Grates, Curb Inlets, Trench Grating, Tree Grates, Valve Boxes, Hydrants and Valves, Airport Products, Hatches, Aluminum and Steel Fabrication

Environmental Composites, Inc.
www.environmentalcomposites.com
4250 Lake Industrial Blvd.
Tavares, FL 32778
Tel: (352) 343-3449
Fax: (352) 343-5577
Chester Simmons, President
eci@environmentalcomposites.com
Mary Boston, Vice President
Chris McAuliffe, Business Development
Enviro iSkimmer post mounted, structure mounted and weir mounted fiberglass skimmers. FDOT Miscellaneous Metal Fabricated Products, MES Pipe Grates, U&K Grates, baffles, Hatch Covers, Traffic and Non Traffic Steel Grates and Fabricated Steel, Aluminum, Stainless Steel and Fiberglass products. Fiberglass C,D,E,H grates and miscellaneous fiberglass, steel and aluminum grating products.

Salescorp of Florida, Inc.
www.salescorpofflorida.com
3402C N.E. 37th Pl.
Wildwood, FL 34785
Tel: (352) 748-1818
Fax: (352) 748-1030
Jerry Williams, General Manager
metalmaker1@aol.com
JJ Ends, K-Wall Skeleton Industrial Supplies, Safety Products, Steel, Stainless, Aluminum.

Sika Corporation
www.sikausa.com
Regional Office
1930 Sarasota Business Pkwy. NE
Conyers, GA 30013
Tel: (770) 760-1300
Fax: (770) 760-0592

Bob Poplstein
9466 Sun Isle Dr. NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Tel: (813) 477-9292
poplstein.bob@sika-corp.com
Admixture Supplier.

The Euclid Chemical Company
www.euclidchemical.com
Office and Laboratory:
3887 Recker Hwy.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Tel: (863) 292-0100
Fax: (863) 292-0700
Ron Foster, Regional Manager
Tel: (239) 633-0437
rfoster@euclidchemical.com
A single source supplier to the precast concrete industry with proven technologies in concrete admixtures, integral color, repair materials, synthetic fibers, epoxy adhesives and form release agents.

Turner Lining Company, LLC
www.turnerliningco.com
2998 Jacqueline Cir.
DeLand, FL 32720
Tel: (386) 736-7015
Cell: (386) 804-1898
Fax: (386) 277-1330
Wayne Turner, Owner
wayne.turner@cfl.rr.com
We fabricate HDPE Concrete Liners (AGRU) for precasters and offer rehab services to upgrade deteriorated structure’s. Utility owners benefit by eliminating future rehab expenses. Our liner service provides permanent protection for at risk concrete.

U.S. Foundry & Manufacturing Corporation
8351 N.W. 93rd St.
Medley, FL 33166
Tel: (305) 885-0301
Fax: (305) 887-3986
Alex Lane DeBogory, Chairman of the Board
Adam San Solo, Director of Sales
asansolo@eaglemanufacturinggroup.com
Jeff Wenglarski, Sales Rep.
JWenglar@usfoundry.com
Daniel Pagan, Sales Rep.
dpagan@usfoundry.com
Manhole Rings & Covers, Cast Iron & Steel Grating, Municipal & Utility Castings, Adjusting Riser Rings, Inlet Frames & Grates, Curb Inlets, Trench Grating, Tree Grates, Valve Boxes, Water Meter Covers, Airport Products, Hatches, Pull Box Covers, Aluminum & Steel Fabrication.