• Home
  • Incidental Precast
  • Sound Control Walls

Sound Control Walls

Concrete Impressions of Florida, Inc.
www.ciflorida.com
PO Box 292782
Tampa, FL 33687
Tel: (813) 899-4284
Fax: (813) 899-1105
Joe Zachara, Vice President
joe@ciflorida.com

Cameron Southworth, Plant Manager
6007 E. Hanna Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610

James Russell, Plant Manager
1380 NE 48th St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Lynn Spotts, Plant Manager
600 Fair St.
Deland, FL 32720

Forterra Pipe and Precast
www.forterrapipeandprecast.com  
840 West Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
Tel: (386) 734-6228
(800) 342-7099
Fax: (386) 738-7018
Tom Garred, Plant Manager
Susan Pope, Sales Rep
Brian Boxley, Sales Rep

Mack Concrete Industries
23902 County Hwy. 561
PO Box 157
Astatula, FL  34705
Tel: (352) 742-2333
Fax: (352) 742-0799
Greg Knotts, Sales Rep.
gknotts@mackconcrete.com

Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
2140 Pondella Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Tel: (239) 574-8896
Fax: (239) 574-1419
Bill Bard, Outside Sales
Brad Boulton, Outside Sales
Billy Dugan, Electrical & Utility Sales
Tommy Turpin, Plant Manager
Mike McDonnell, Outside Sales
Bob Simone, Outside Sales
Maryanne Siurano, Project Manager

Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
5995 Soutel Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32219
Tel: (904) 768-7081
Fax: (904) 768-8428
John Curay, Plant Manager
Josh Combs, Sales-Electrical

Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
726 W. Taft-Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
Tel: (407) 855-7580
Fax: (407) 851-4829
Vann Beverstock, Project Manager
Paul Dachoff, Sales
Greg Perkins, Outside Sales
Jim Remington, Convault Sales
Bill Tompkins, Florida Sales Manager
Robert Guptill, Plant Manager

Pre Cast Specialties, Inc.
www.precastspecialties.com
1380 NE 48th St
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Tel: (954) 781-4040
Fax: (954) 781-3539
Dean Locke, President/CEO
sales@precastspecialties.com

Seminole Precast Manufacturing, Inc.
www.seminoleprecast.com
PO Box 531059
331 Benson Junction Rd.
DeBary, FL 32753-1059
Operations:
Tel: (386) 668-7323
Fax: (386) 668-9624
Administration:
Tel: (386) 668-7745
Fax: (386) 668-0867
Mike Balmer – VP Sales
mbalmer@seminoleprecast.com
Daniel Moody – QC Manager
dmoody@seminoleprecast.com

Standard Precast, Inc.
www.standardprecast.com
PO Box 61839
Jacksonville, FL  32236-1839
Tel: (800) 393-0466
Fax: (904) 268-4403
Barbara Peterson, President
Russell Smith, Vice President
Richard Brown, General Mgr.
richard@standardprecast.com